Staff Directory


First Name Last Name Title Email
Kristen Antonio Third Grade Teacher kantonio@fairhavenps.net
Lynn Arruda Kindergarten Teacher larruda@fairhavenps.net
Carole Barboza Kindergarten Teacher cbarboza@fairhavenps.net
Jessica Bassett Paraprofessional jbassett@fairhavenps.net
Kerri Benjamin Second Grade Teacher kbenjamin@fairhavenps.net
Stephanie Biela Special Education Teacher sbiela@fairhavenps.net
Colin Butterfield Paraprofessional cbutterfield@fairhavenps.net
Linda Chouinard Preschool Teacher lchouinard@fairhavenps.net
Stephanie Cournoyer Speech Therapist scournoyer@fairhavenps.net
Brenner Decas Third Grade Teacher bdecas@fairhavenps.net
Melissa Desnoyers Paraprofessional mdesnoyers@fairhavenps.net
Paula Desrosiers Second Grade Teacher pdesrosiers@fairhavenps.net
Tracey Dingee Fourth Grade Teacher tdingee@fairhavenps.net
Ruth Dunnirvine Paraprofessional rdunnirvine@fairhavenps.net
Kim Dwyer Kindergarten Teacher kdwyer@fairhavenps.net
Nicole Enos Special Education Teacher nenos@fairhavenps.net
Jocelyne Fennelly School Adjustment Counselor jfennelly@fairhavenps.net
Brendan Foster Special Education Teacher bfoster@fairhavenps.net
Amy Furtado Assistant Principal afurtado@fairhavenps.net
Deborah Gilbert Second Grade Teacher dambra@fairhavenps.net
Maureen Grace Paraprofessional mgrace@fairhavenps.net
Kelly Guilfoyle Fourth Grade Teacher kguilfoyle@fairhavenps.net
Constance Hamric Music Teacher chamric@fairhavenps.net
Amy Hartley-Matteson Principal ahartley-matteson@fairhavenps.net
Monica Homer Fourth Grade Teacher mhomer@fairhavenps.net
Heather Hooley Occupational Therapist hhooley@fairhavenps.net
Meg Hunt Fifth Grade Teacher mhunt@fairhavenps.net
Amy Ingemi Kindergarten Teacher aingemi@fairhavenps.net
Stacy Ingham Paraprofessional singham@fairhavenps.net
Kimberly Katz First Grade Teacher kkatz@fairhavenps.net
Kelly Kenyon Paraprofessional kkenyon@fairhavenps.net
Tina LaFountain Secretary tlafountain@fairhavenps.net
Jacqueline LaSalle Second Grade Teacher jlasalle@fairhavenps.net
Sara Lamarre Fifth Grade Teacher slamarre@fairhavenps.net
Kendra Langlais Fifth Grade Teacher klanglais@fairhavenps.net
Michelle Laverdiere School Psychologist mlaverdiere@fairhavenps.net
Jill Leve-McGee Fifth Grade Teacher jmcgee@fairhavenps.net
Jack Lewis Custodian jlewis@fairhavenps.net
Anne-Marie Liarikos
Custodian aliarikos@fairhavenps.net
Carolyn Lopes Paraprofessional clopes@fairhavenps.net
Carol Medeiros Paraprofessional cmedeiros@fairhavenps.net
Nicholas Mello Custodian nmello@fairhavenps.net
Brian Munce Physical Education Teacher bmunce@fairhavenps.net
Deborah Nicolosi Fine Arts Teacher dnicolosi@fairhavenps.net
Silvia Oliveira ELL Teacher soliveira@fairhavenps.net
Annette Palmer Head Building Custodian apalmer@fairhavenps.net
Martha Plummer Third Grade Teacher mplummer@fairhavenps.net
Emily Riley Special Education Teacher eriley@fairhavenps.net
Cynthia Rock Fourth Grade Teacher crock@fairhavenps.net
Janet Rock Secretary jrock@fairhavenps.net
Tara Roque School Adjustment Counselor troque@fairhavenps.net
Kayla Satchell First Grade Teacher ksatchell@fairhavenps.net
Deborah Schmitt Paraprofessional dschmitt@fairhavenps.net
Michelle Souza Paraprofessional msouza@fairhavenps.net
Lynne Sylva Paraprofessional lsylva@fairhavenps.net
Melissa Taylor Instructional Technology Teacher mtaylor@fairhavenps.net
Leslye Tilton Third Grade Teacher ltilton@fairhavenps.net
Carol Tynan First Grade Teacher ctynan@fairhavenps.net
Denise Valois Nurse dvalois@fairhavenps.net
Lynn Vasconcelos First Grade Teacher lvasconcelos@fairhavenps.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.